Members

 Austria  Austrian Benchrest Shooters Association 
 
                   

                   Alfred Throner , A. Stiftergasse 7A   2700 Wiener Neustadt  Austria   Phone/Fax +43262220171
                   e-mail :
oebrsv@telering.at    website:  http://members.aon.at/oebrsv

 
 Belgium  Vlaamse Schietsport Koepel
 
 
                  e-mail: secretary@rbssf.be                  
 
 
 Finland Finnish Shooting Sport Federation  
 
                Janne Juntunen, phone: +358503849013, email:  janne.juntunen@benchrest.fi
                website:www.benchrest.fi  
 
 France Fédération Francaise de Tir
 
 
               Temporary Subsitute: J.F.Raybaut, 1425 Av. JF Kennedy-83700 Saint Rapha?l-France
                 Phone: +33 494 528450, Mobile: +33 6 1594 1856 email:jfraybaut@fftir.org

 
 
 Germany  Deutch Bench Rest Verband e. V.
 
 
                Martin Menke, Sölling 1, 46359 Heiden, Germany  Phone:+49 2867 1381
                email:menke@menke-rifle.de

 
 
 Italy  Italian Benchrest Shooters Association
 
                  
                Delegate Roberta Martini    martini.ibrsa@gmail.com
IBRSA President Giorgio Dapian dapian.ibrsa@gmail.com
 
 
 Luxemburg  Fédération Luxembourgeoise de Tir aux Armes Sportives (F.L.T.A.S.)
 
 
                Francois Luciani  Luxemburg
 
 
 
 Malta  AACTS    ASSOCIATION OF ARMS COLLECTORS AND TARGET SHOOTERS
 
                Godfrey Pisani, phone:+356-27206883 / +356-79447234, email: glocker34@gmail.com
                website:http://www.aactsmalta.org/
 
 Monaco  Federation Monegasque de Tir
 
                5 rue du gabian 98000 Monaco, phone: 06 83 32 48 79 
                email : fmtir@fmtir.org   website: www.carabine.asso.mc
                Contact: Anne Marie Deletang:redneckbr@neuf.fr
 
 
 Netherlands  Dutch Benchrest Shooters Association
 
               
                Delegate/Chairman: Arie den Burger, Overveenstraat 16, 6843 AB Arnhem, The Netherlands
                Mobile: +31650647758 , email: a.den.burger@live.nl
                Secretary: Paul Trautig , email: 6ppc@xs4all.nl
                 Treasurer: Ton Janssen , email: a.janssen46@upcmail.nl
                 website:http://www.dbrsa.nl
 
 
 
 Norway  NBSF NORGES BENKESKYTTERFORBUND
 
 
                 Trond Aasly Postboks 8, 1483 Skytta, Norway Phone: +47 40328350
                    email: post@benchrest.no     website: www.benchrest.no
 
 
 Spain  Royal Spanish Shooting Federation 
                  St.Tinamus , 20 bajo-D, 28019 Madrid
                  José Colado  , jcolado@tirolimpico.org 
                                                                                    
 
 
 Sweden  SBRSA Swedish Benchrest Shooters Association
 
               

                    Ulrik Sandgren, Travbanev?gen 12, 90440 R?b?ck, Sweden Phone +46705417565

                Email: ulrik.sandgren@gmail.com, Website: http://www.benchrest.se
 
 

Afbeelding invoegen Czech Republic 
 
Delegate: Pavel Cink Email: pavel@sportdefence.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 United Kingdom  United Kingdom Benchrest Association
 
 
                Vince Bottomley, Phone: +44 7752397617, Email:  vinceb@6ppc.fsnet.co.uk
                Website: www.6ppc.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 European Benchrest Shooting Federation